Friday, June 9, 2023

Qatar 2022 closing ceremony live: what time does it start and where is it broadcast?

What time is the Qatar 2022 closing ceremony?

After 63 games and one month of exciting competition, the World Cup is coming to an end. The closing ceremony, titled “A Night to Remember”, will be a stellar prelude to the Qatar 2022 Grand Final which will see Argentina and France play at the Lusail Stadium at 10:00 am (Peru time).

The show will run for 1.5 hours and according to the organisers, through music and poetry, it will be mentioned how the world has come together in these 29 days of competition.

“A Night to Remember” would end with songs from the official soundtrack that accompanied the entire tournament. Davido and Ayesha will perform their song (Hayya Hayya) better together live; Ozuna and Jimes, who would interpret Arhbo; and stars Nora Fatehi, Balkiss, Rahma Riad and Manal, who will sing Light the Sky.

The gates of Lusail Stadium, which is expected to attract around 88,000 spectators, will open at 2:00 p.m. (6:00 a.m. in Peru) and allow fans to be in their seats at 4:30 p.m. (8:30 p.m.). will be invited. in Peru) so that they could witness the ceremony that would be the prelude to the match that would define the world champion.

What time will Qatar 2022 end?

As announced by FIFA, the ceremony will take place at 8:30 am (Peruvian time) and will take place at the Lusail Stadium in Doha. The show will last for about 15 minutes.

Which artists will perform at the end of the World Cup?

FIFA announced that the show, titled “A Memorable Night”, would end with songs from the official soundtrack accompanying the entire tournament. Davido and Ayesha will perform their song (Hayya Hayya) better together live; Ozuna and Jimes, who will play Arhbow; and stars Nora Fatehi, Balkiss, Rahma Riad and Manal, who will sing Light the Sky.

World Cup Qatar 2022 closing schedule

  • Mexico: 7:30 am
  • Peru: 8:30 am
  • Colombia: 8:30 am
  • Ecuador: 8:30 am
  • Bolivia: 9:30 am
  • Venezuela: 9:30 am
  • United States (Miami, New York): 8:30 am
  • Argentina: 10:30 am
  • Chile: 10:30 am
  • Uruguay: 10:30 am
  • Brazil: 10:30 am
  • Spain: 2:30 PM

Which channels broadcast the Qatar 2022 Clausura?

  • direct tv sports
  • Latina TV (Channel 2)
  • tyc sports
  • Janta TV
  • sky game
  • tv azteca 7
  • TVE 1
  • televisa
  • fox sports
  • telemundo

,

Times of National
Times of Nationalhttp://timesofnational.com
Times of National To give more information about the latest happenings, news related to happenings in the country and abroad a casual understanding of the latest technology products and gadgets, celebrity news and gossip, latest movie news, sports, and cricket scores all you need Always ready to fulfill whatever else is becoming a part of our life nowadays.
Latest news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here